

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT WYOMING COUNTY, MONROE TOWNSHIP COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 23, 2024		
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
DEUGENE BONKOSKI	\square	
☐ TAMMY DELUCIA	Write-In	
STEVEN MICHAEL WOLFE	Write-In	
CAROLYN BONKOSKI	Write-In COMMITTEEPERSON	
□ LAURA JANE MILLER	4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	
☐ DOUG MCLINKO		
DAVE HUFFMAN	Write-In	
) JESSICA MORGAN	Write-In	
D		
Write-In		
Write-In		WYOMING COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
Write-In		WS. Wit
		the for
		Emath King , 8
		VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT