## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT WYOMING COUNTY, EXETER TOWNSHIP COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MAY 20, 2025

	COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MAY 20, 2025				
	1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA	WYOMING COUNTY		
	THE OVAL TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 44TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE	TREASURER 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE  CAROL BARDZEL		
	candidate.  2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval to the left of the line provided, and write the name in	PAUL LITWIN WYOMING COUNTY  NINA SORDONI WYOMING COUNTY	EXETER TOWNSHIP  JUDY BARZILOSKI  TUNKHANNOCK BOROUGH		
	the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	RICHARD L HUFFSMITH WYOMING COUNTY  Write-In	MUNICIPAL  AUDITOR 6 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
	WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.  COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA	CORONER 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Write-In  AUDITOR	- -  -  -	
	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR ONE  MARIA BATTISTA CLARION COUNTY	COLLIN K LUNGER TUNKHANNOCK TOWNSHIP	4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
	ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT CHESTER COUNTY	Write-In  DISTRICT ATTORNEY  4 YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE	SUPERVISOR 6 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	= '	
-	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR ONE	☐ JOE PETERS OVERFIELD TOWNSHIP	○ ANDREW D HOPKINS	•	
	MATT WOLFORD ERIE COUNTY  JOSH PRINCE BERKS COUNTY	Write-In	Write-In	! ! !	
				1	

Write-In

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT WYOMING COUNTY, EXETER TOWNSHIP COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MAY 20, 2025

	IVIA † 20, 2025	
MUNICIPAL	SCHOOL DISTRICT	
TAX COLLECTOR 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	SCHOOL DIRECTOR WYOMING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT AT LARGE 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	
Write-In	ANTHONY BURKE	
JUDGE OF ELECTION 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	◯JOHN BONIN	
	◯ ERICA SAWICKI GAZDA	
INSPECTOR OF ELECTION 4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	◯JOSEPH KOPKO	
	ODAVID ALBERIGI	
Write-In		
	Write-In	
	Write-In  Write-In	
	Write-In	WYOMING COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR WYOMING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT AT LARGE	WEWL
	2 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Marting Constitution of the Constitution of th
	○ PHILIP CAMPENNI	
	Write-In	
		VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT