OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT WYOMING COUNTY, NORTHMORELAND TOWNSHIP COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 23, 2024

	APRIL 23, 2024				
	1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark ballot only in blue or	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE TINA PICKETT BRADFORD COUNTY MATTHEW WAYMAN BRADFORD COUNTY Write-In		
	3. Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. WARNING: If you make a mistake,	TIMOTHY DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY			
	contact a poll worker to get another ballot.	Write-In STATE TREASURER			
	PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE STACY GARRITY			
	◯ NIKKI R. HALEY	BRADFORD COUNTY			
	◯ DONALD J. TRUMP	Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT			
	Write-In	VOTE FOR ONE			
	UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE	DAN MEUSER LUZERNE COUNTY			
-	DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-In			
	JOSEPH J. VODVARKA ALLEGHENY COUNTY				
	Write-In				

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT WYOMING COUNTY, NORTHMORELAND TOWNSHIP COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 23, 2024

	APRIL 23, 2024			
	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	9th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE		
-	EUGENE BONKOSKI			
-				
	TAMMY DELUCIA	Write-In		
	CTEVEN MICHAEL WOLFE		•	
	STEVEN MICHAEL WOLFE	Write-In		
	CAROLYN BONKOSKI			
-		Write-In COMMITTEEPERSON		
-	_ LAURA JANE MILLER	4 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		
-			•	
	ODOUG MCLINKO	→ DONNA SPUDIS	•	
	◯ DAVE HUFFMAN	◯ WILLIAM R. WEIDNER		
		WILLE WITE WEIGHTEN		
-	JESSICA MORGAN			
		Write-In		
		\circ		
	Write-In	Write-In	9	
			MAYOMING COUNTY BOARD OF	
	Write-In		WYOMING COUNTY BOARD OF LECTIONS	
-	Write-In		ile	
•			W. Wit	
			1. Alaka	
			Errett Kene X	
			Enatt King N	
•			1,0,0	

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT