## Which municipalities in Wyoming County have Zoning Ordinances?

Wyoming County does not have "county-wide" zoning. Below is a helpful list of whether or not a municipality in Wyoming County has zoning regulations.

## Municipalities with Zoning Ordinances in Wyoming County:

Eaton Township/Monroe Township [Joint]
Exeter Township
Factoryville Borough
Falls Township
Nicholson Borough/Clinton Township [Joint]
Overfield Township
Tunkhannock Borough
Washington Township

## Municipalities without Zoning Ordinances in Wyoming County:

Braintrim Township
Forkston Township
Laceyville Borough
Lemon Township
Mehoopany Township
Meshoppen Borough
Meshoppen Township
Nicholson Township
North Branch Township
Northmoreland Township
Nicholson Township
Tunkhannock Township
Windham Township