Minor Subdivision Report

The following minor subdivisions were approved by the Wyoming County Planning Department Staff under Article V of the Wyoming County Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance.

Approvals:

- **DOROTHY MIKUSH MINOR SUBDIVISION Tunkhannock Township #17-45** Minor subdivision dividing two lots off around the two existing houses and subdivide two add on lots to be added to previously sold lots.
- MINOR SUBDIVISION FOR DALE J. KRESGE Northmoreland Township #17-40 Minor subdivision consisting of 101.48 acres subdivided into a 30 acre lot and the remaining Kresge lands of 71.48 acres

Municipal Reviews:

- THE TONE SUBDIVISION Falls Township #17-43
- MINOR SUBDIVISION OF LANDS OF KAREN F. DEAN Falls Township #18-02
- LANDS OF MARGARET A. KRESGE Falls Township #18-03
- LANDS OF JOHN S. LABAR JR. & SUSAN LABAR Overfield Township #18-04