Minor Subdivision Report

JANUARY 2018

The following minor subdivisions were approved by the Wyoming County Planning Department Staff under Article V of the Wyoming County Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance.

Approvals:

- Frederick P. Marks Jr & Paula J. Marks 2017 Subdivision Nicholson Township #17-32
- Addition Subdivision For Gerald And Linda Coolbaugh Eaton Township #17-34
- Platt Of Minor Subdivision For Charles Dale Wright And Diane Wright Monroe Township #17-36
- Richard & Nancy Tinna Lot Improvement Subdivision Tunkhannock Borough #17-37

Municipal Reviews:

- **Keystone Commons** Factoryville Borough #17-31
- Irma Falls Estate Minor Subdivision Clinton Township #17-33
- **2017 Jubinski Minor Subdivision** Overfield Township #17-35
- Raker Lot Line Adjustment Clinton Township #17-38