## **Election Proclamation**

In pursuance of the provisions of the Constitution and the Election Laws of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, we the County Board of Elections of Wyoming County do hereby make known and give notice to the electors of said Wyoming County that a General Primary Election will be held in the said County of Wyoming on Tuesday, April 23, 2024, being the Fourth Tuesday of April.

We hereby make known that the following persons have been placed in nomination by the different parties for the offices listed below as far as known to us:

Democratic Ballot

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One – Joseph R. Biden Jr., Dean Phillips

UNITED STATES SENATOR - Vote for One-Robert P. Casey Jr., Lackawanna County

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One – Jack Stollsteimer, Allegheny County; Eugene Depasquale, Alleghney County; Joe Khan, Bucks County; Keir Bradford-Grey, Philadelphia County; Jared Solomon, Philadelphia County

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One – Malcolm Kenyatta, Philadelphia County; Mark Pinsley, Lehigh County

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One – Ryan Bizzarro, Erie County; Erin McClelland, Allegheny County

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS –9th Congressional District -- Vote for One – Amanda Waldman, Lycoming County

REPRESENTATIVE IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 110<sup>TH</sup> District -- Vote for One -- NO CANDIDATE

DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION –9th Congressional District Vote for Not More Than Three – Todd Zimmerman– Committed, Joseph R. Biden Jr., Liz Bettinger, Committed Joseph R. Biden Jr., Denitra Michaelle Moffett, Committed, Joseph R. Biden Jr. Election Proclamation - Page 2

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- Nikki R. Haley; Donald J. Trump

UNITED STATES SENATOR – Vote for One – Dave McCormick, Allegheny County

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One – Dave Sunday, York County; Craig Williams, Delaware County

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One – TimDefoor, Dauphin County

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One –Stacy Garrity, Bradford County

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS –9th Congressional District -- Vote for One – Dan Meuser, Luzerne County

REPRESENTATIVE IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 110<sup>TH</sup> District --Vote for One Tina Pickett, Bradford County; Matthew Wayman, Bradford County

DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION –9th Congressional District Vote for Not More Than Three Eugene Bonkoski, Tammy Delucia, Steven Michael Wolfe, Carolyn Bonkoski, Laura Jane Miller, Doug Mclinko, Dave Huffman, Jessican Morgan

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION –9<sup>th</sup> Congressional District -- Vote for Three NO CANDIDATES

Local Party Committee Offices in various Boroughs and Townships

## WE HEREBY MAKE KNOWN AND GIVE NOTICE THAT THE PLACE OF HOLDING AFORESAID MUNICIPAL ELECTION IN THE SEVERAL WARDS, BOROUGHS, DISTRICTS AND TOWNSHIPS WITHIN THE COUNTY OF WYOMING ARE AS FOLLOWS, TO WIT:

Braintrim Township -	United Methodist Church, 10424 SR 6 Laceyville
Clinton Township -	Clinton Township Hall 155 Creek Rd Factoryville
Eaton Township -	Moose Lodge, 813 Hunter Highway Tunkhannock
Exeter Township	Lake Winola Fire Houe 123 Woodside Ave, Falls
Factoryville Boro W-1 -	Borough Building 1st Floor 161 College Ave Factoryville
Factoryville Boro W-2 -	Borough Building 1st Floor 161 College Ave Factoryville
Falls Township -	Mill City Assembly of God 167 Mercy Ln Dalton
Forkston Township -	Township Building 244 Bowman Hollow Rd Forkston Twp
Laceyville Boro	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor, Street Level, Good Will Fire Main St Laceyville
Lemon Township -	Township Building 104 Aldovin Rd Tunkhannock
Mehoopany Township	Mehoopany Fire Hall SR 87 Mehoopany
Meshoppen Boro	Meshoppen Borough 154 Oak St Meshoppen
Meshoppen Township -	Township Building, 527 Benninger Rd Meshoppen
Monroe Township	Old School House in Beaumont 1351 Plattsburg Rd Monroe Twp
Nicholson Boro	United Methodist Church Bldg., 64 State St. Nicholson
Nicholson Township	Nicholson Township Building 716 Fields Brook Rd Nicholson
North Branch Twp	Township Building 129 SR 187 Mehoopany
Northmoreland Twp	Volunteer Fire Company 1618 Demunds Rd Dallas
Noxen Township	Noxen Volunteer Fire Hall, 3493 Stull Rd. Noxen

Overfield Township	Lake Winola United Methodist Church Maple Dr Dalton
Tunkhannock B-w-1	Triton Hose Company 108 West Tioga St
Tunkhannock B-w-2	Triton Hose Company 108 West Tioga St
Tunkhannock B-w-3	Triton Hose Company 108 West Tioga St
Tunkhannock B-w-4	Triton Hose Company 108 West Tioga St
Tunkhannock Twp #1	Township Building 113 Tunkhannock Dr
Tunkhannock Twp #2	Claverack Building 5553 SR 6 Tunkhannock
Washington Township-	Keiserville Community Center, 188 Keiserville Rd
Windham Township	Windham Township Bldg. 149 Palen St Mehoopany

All Polling Places in Wyoming County Are Accessible to the Elderly and Handicapped. Polls will Be Open for the General Primary Election on June 2, 2020 from 7:00 A.m. (Prevailing Time) to 8:00 O'clock P.m. (Prevailing Time) and Will Be Presided over by the Regular Boards of the Several Boroughs and Townships.

By Order of Particia Mead Thomas S Henry Ernie King Wyoming County Election Board

Attest: Florence Kellett Director of Elections