Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Prison Administration

Kenneth Repsher, Warden
Heather Schmidt, Training Lieutenant
Sheileen Brown, Administrative Assistant

The Wyoming County Prison Board consists of the Sheriff, County Commissioners, President Judge, District Attorney, County Solicitor, and the Public Defender:
Robert Roberts, Sheriff
Richard Wilbur, Commissioner
Thomas Henry, Commissioner
Ernest King​, Commissioner
Russell Shurtleff, President Judge
Joe Peters, District Attorney
Anthony P. Litwin, III, County Solicitor
Timothy J. Carroll, Jr., Public Defender​
Skip to content