Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Zoning vs No Zoning

Wyoming County does not have County-wide zoning.

Ten individual municipalities have adopted their own “Zoning Ordinance.”
 Reference the list below “List of Municipalities With and Without Zoning Regulations.”

To obtain a copy of one of the Municipalities with a Zoning Ordinance, you will need to contact that particular municipality. 

Reference the “Municipality Contact List” located on the bottom of  the Community Planning home page for a specific phone number and/or email address.


Skip to content